Something for U

سلام به وبلاگ من خوش آمدید.تو این وبلاگ مطالبی اعم از تصاویر- کلیپ - آهنگ و...کره ای می بینید.پس لذت ببرید.


پنج‌شنبه 2 شهریور 1391 01:51 نویسنده: farzaneh نظرات: 0 نظر چاپ

Bad Guy

Title: 나쁜 남자 / Nappeun Namja

Also known as: Bad Guy / Bad Man
Genre: Thriller, melodrama, mystery
Episodes: 17
Broadcast network: SBS
Broadcast period: 2010-May-26 to 2010-Aug-05
Air time: Wednesday & Thursday 21:55
Language: Korean
Country: South Korea
Subtitles: English (hardsubbed)
Visually stunning and immersive, Bad Guy is a dark family/revenge drama tracing the story of a man bent on the destruction of one family. Kim Nam Gil, who leaped to leading-man status with a brilliant, breakout performance in the sensationally popular Queen Seon Duk, turns in another powerhouse performance as a coldly calculating revenge-seeker. Han Ga In (Dr. Kkang) and Oh Yun Soo (Jumong) co-star as the women who are reluctantly drawn to him, while Kim Jae Wook, best known for his role in Coffee Prince, gives his own breakout performance as an emotionally scarred, wealthy playboy.
Shim Gun Wook (Kim Nam Gil) has an ordinary happy childhood - until one day he is told he is the bastard son of President Hong, head of the Haeshin Company, and taken away from his adoptive parents. Joining the Hong family, he is treated like a prince. When a DNA test reveals that he is not President Hong's son however, he is unceremoniously cast out of the house, and tragedy strikes his adoptive parents that same night. Adopted to the U.S., he returns twenty years later bent on revenge. The Haeshin family fall into his carefully constructed plan one by one, and only Hong Tae Sung (Kim Jae Wook) who was taken in by the Hongs as the President's real son, begins to suspect him. A further wrench in his plans appears in the form of Moon Jae In (Han Ga In), a beautiful, gold-digging art curator who at first pursues him, mistaking him for Tae Sung, and then begins to fall for him.


Link parts (the .001, .002 extensions) with HJSplit

Download Direct Link:
Episode 01:part1 | part2 | DOWNLOAD
Episode 02:part1 | part2 | DOWNLOAD
Episode 03:part1 | part2 | DOWNLOAD
Episode 04:part1 | part2 | DOWNLOAD
Episode 05:part1 | part2 | DOWNLOAD
Episode 06:part1 | part2 | DOWNLOAD
Episode 07:part1 | part2 | DOWNLOAD
Episode 08:part1 | part2 | DOWNLOAD
Episode 09:part1 | part2 | DOWNLOAD
Episode 10:part1 | part2 | DOWNLOAD
Episode 11:part1 | part2 | DOWNLOAD
Episode 12:part1 | part2 | DOWNLOAD
Episode 13:part1 | part2 | DOWNLOAD
Episode 14:part1 | part2 | DOWNLOAD
Episode 15:part1 | part2 | DOWNLOAD
Episode 16:part1 | part2 | DOWNLOAD
Episode 17:part1 | part2 | DOWNLOAD